Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
It's always a pleasure to work with them!
Property
View Property: Elk Meadow
San angelo, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property is beautiful. It is equipped with everything you need. The location is excellent. Close to restaurants, shopping, walking trail. We will definitely stay at this place again!
View Property: Casa Del Rey
Ft Stockton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
nathan is the greatest he always goes above and beyond to make sure our stays in ruiodoso r nothing short of exceptional!! thank u nathan for all ur help!
Property
elk meadows is just a super awsum cabin the veiws frim the back r extrodinary! the place is perfect!
View Property: Elk Meadow
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
All staff were very friendly and helpful.
Property
The Mesquite Free Luxury Cabin was so awesome! Stayed here with my wife and it was even better than we expected. Perfect getaway for a family, group of friends, or couples. Really any occasion. The location is perfect - less than 10 minutes from town, yet you feel secluded. There are tons of beautiful walking trails nearby. The property is tucked against the side of a hill which makes it nice and quiet. The yard has lots of pretty trees with a fire pit and a deck with a nice hot tub. There are also 2 other decks upstairs that were great to hang out on. The cabin itself is huge and had everything we needed. The amenities were really nice and plentiful and made it feel like home. The bedrooms are big and had plenty of closet space. The walk in shower upstairs was great. The living area upstairs was perfect for hanging out in the evenings. Tons of space to play games, watch TV, or hang outside on the deck. The WiFi worked great and we streamed Netflix with no problems. The kitchen had anything you would need for cooking. Really do not have any complaints about our stay. All in all we loved our stay and will definitely be coming back again (hopefully soon!)
EL PASO, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: McBride House
Eagle Pass, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent from start to finish! No issues
Property
The name of the property said it all: Amazing Place. Very clean, spacious, comfortable beds, big kitchen and excellent play room for the kids. A rate of 10
View Property: Amazing Place
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alto Lakes Hillside
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Enjoyed the stay & will continue to rent from rent ruidoso. Doug is very kind & courteous
Property
bryan, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience everyone was always friendly & very helpful
Property
View Property: Touch of Tuscany
poteet, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient
Property
Beautiful property
View Property: Doodle Bear Lodge
Fabens, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brew House
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great time and stayed in an awesome cabin. The folks were very friendly and very helpful with our stay
Property
View Property: Elk Meadow
Bront, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and very helpful. Made our first stay easy.
Property
Wonderful property, beautiful view and such a lovely cabin. Very clean and well maintained. Only set back was incline of driveway but thankful for garage to park our suburban.
View Property: About Time
Las Cruces, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
We have used the services of Rent Ruidoso many times over the years and will continue to do so. Your staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Your properties always make you feel at home, are welcoming, clean, well-stocked and well-kept.
Property
The home was wonderful. The only drawback was it was a little cold in two of the upstairs bedrooms that had doors leading outdoors, but besides that it was perfect.
View Property: Alto Lakes Hillside
Granbury, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
We find your staff great to work with. They are so helpful when changes have to be made for someone else in our group to pick up keys, etc. I cannot ever remember not being treated we were so appreciative in the service. You are great.
View Property: Lake Shore Lodge
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Members were very helpful and accommodating.
Property
I will never use any other agency in finding a place in Ruidoso
View Property: Fisher House
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Tracks
MONAHANS, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
very friendly and showed directions very well.
Property
house was very clean had everything we needed; enjoyed stay greatly.
View Property: Elk Meadow
baytown, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
always a pleasure
Property
will stay again
View Property: Bear Mountain
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent staff.
Property
Great place for 2 people. Very clean and modern place.
View Property: A Piney Cabin
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Mountain Chalet
Roscoe, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Meadow
Levelland, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brew House
edgewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Condo Chilli Peppers was in a perfect location for our stay, near the race track and museum. Check in was very fast. Great place to stay.
View Property: Chili Pepper
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My wife and I stayed at this property for the weekend. It was a nice getaway and the location was beautiful. The cabin was very spacious and would be perfect for a big family going staying on vacation. There is wifi, cable, a full kitchen,as well as other ameneties which made it a very comfortable stay for us. I would highly recommend this place to anyone for looking for a nice cabin to rent.
View Property: Incredible One