Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Yvette
HORIZON CITY, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
This property was amazing. Clean,cozy and beautiful. Will stay here again.
Property
View Property: Casa Del Rey
Christina
elpaso, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
This is the second time I use your rentals and both experiences were great !
Property
View Property: Aztec Manor
Rey
Ft Stockton, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
the house was in excellent condition our stay was very comfortable and enjoyable gas grill was redy gor us to cook on hot tub was full and clean very very relaxing stay
View Property: Elk Meadow
Humberto
EL Paso, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Members of the team were pleasant.
Property
We had a wonderful stay.
View Property: Casa Del Rey
Danielle
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property is located in a picturesque spot. It has a great deck that wraps around the back and sides of the property. It sleeps a lot of people and is so spacious. You would not feel cramped in this cabin. The high ceilings and tall expansive windows add to the spaciousness. It was truly a relaxing and wonderful experience. We even saw some local wildlife in our yard (elk and deer). Come check out this cabin for yourself and bring your whole family.
View Property: Incredible One
Leslie
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
We've used your company two times now & have had great experiences both times! Thank you all so much for helping make our Spring Break both amazing & memorable. We will definitely be using your company again!
Property
We loved it! It was in a great, almost private like location off a dirt road. The view was breathtaking and the cabin was cozy and comfortable. This was our second time renting a cabin in Ruidoso, NM but by far our favorite!
View Property: About Time
Leo
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was easy and great
Property
Property was great! Good neighborhood and nice area.
View Property: Fisher House
Pamela
san antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
I had contact with your team both on the phone and in person..everyone was friendly and very helpful
Property
This was a great property, loved the location and was very clean.
View Property: Chili Pepper
Gabriel
El paso, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: McBride House
Liliama
Lovington, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was prompt and courteous. Answered all of my questions!
Property
View Property: The Timbers
MJ
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We love the size great for a huge family. Great view nice nice property
View Property: Incredible One
marc
midland, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property. We had a great week. Better than anticipated as indicated above in survey. Items to address (which are minor) -cob webs are numerous above 6' eye level We will for sure stay here again.
View Property: Bear Mountain
Robert
Weslaco, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
friendly, caring, attentive
Property
very comfortable and lacked nothing
View Property: About Time
Terri
Devine, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
The wildlife interaction, i.e. deer and turkeys, was awesome. The deer were absolutely beautiful and ate apples out of our hands. Love them and the view. It was breathtaking as well.
View Property: Sir Bear Lookout
Keaton
Taft, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Johnson`s Enchanted Getaway
Anna
Roundrock, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you for making each vacation spent a personal experience. I feel like I'm visiting our family home.
Property
View Property: Amazing Place
Vanessa
Lemitar, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The overall house is very nice, roomy and nicely furnished in a very centrally located area with easy access to town. The 2 main King size rooms were very nice with alot of space, large bathrooms and closets as well. Its actually a very good size home but you cant really tell from the pictures. The game room is well equipped and has adequate space and activities to keep kids and adults entertained. The hot tub worked wonderfully. The view was amazing from the back deck. We would definitely rent this property again.
View Property: Rim Road Retreat
Adriana
Corpus Christi, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, really made our stay as smooth and relaxed as possible.
Property
Property was gorgeous, the views were breathtaking and our overall experience was fantastic. We would definitely recommend this property to our family and friends. We can't stop talking about what a wonderful time we had and can't wait to go back!
View Property: Bearadise
Fred
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly. Dough McAlister has always answered our inquires promptly. Nathan was very helpful and answered several questions I had regarding the property.
Property
The home is bright, airy well laid out residence. The deck area is spacious and the views are truly beautiful. We would liked to have had additional chairs down stairs and master bedroom. An additional TV in master suite would be nice. Eagle Roost location is great close to golf courses, shopping etc. We will definitely rent this property again.
View Property: Eagles Roost
Luis
EL Paso, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
Had a great experience. I have been renting properties here for a while already and had never had any problems
Property
Would definitely rent properties here again
View Property: Brew House
Amanda
lubbock, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: McBride House
Sylvia
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This vacation rental was spotless, very cozy, and sufficiently stocked. Great location only minutes away from shops and galleries on the main strip. Parking is adequate and the fully equipped kitchen was a plus. The hot tub was perfect for some much needed rest and relaxation. We saw lots of deer in the immediate area during our stay. The owners are very friendly and helpful. Overall, loved our stay and is highly recommended to others.
View Property: Touch of Tuscany
Rosalie
mesa, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpfull !
Property
Had a great time, saw a lot of wild life. It was very relaxing. I thought we were ln a petting zoo
View Property: Southard Comfort
Pam
Hickory Creek, USA
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
absolutely unbelievable. the property we had always stayed in was unavailable. good for us. we now have a new and better vacation home
View Property: Elk Meadow
Peggy
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to contact.
Property
We have stayed at a number of properties in Ruidoso and Elk Meadow was one of the best! We loved the quiet privacy, beautiful serene surroundings, and the beautifully decorated home.
View Property: Elk Meadow