Guest Reviews

Write a Review
fernando
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Tracks
DAVID
MONAHANS, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
very friendly and showed directions very well.
Property
house was very clean had everything we needed; enjoyed stay greatly.
View Property: Elk Meadow
Mary
baytown, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
always a pleasure
Property
will stay again
View Property: Bear Mountain
Jeanne
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent staff.
Property
Great place for 2 people. Very clean and modern place.
View Property: A Piney Cabin
Lynette
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Mountain Chalet
Bailey
Roscoe, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Meadow
Sandy
Levelland, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brew House
Arthur
edgewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Condo Chilli Peppers was in a perfect location for our stay, near the race track and museum. Check in was very fast. Great place to stay.
View Property: Chili Pepper
Kurt
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My wife and I stayed at this property for the weekend. It was a nice getaway and the location was beautiful. The cabin was very spacious and would be perfect for a big family going staying on vacation. There is wifi, cable, a full kitchen,as well as other ameneties which made it a very comfortable stay for us. I would highly recommend this place to anyone for looking for a nice cabin to rent.
View Property: Incredible One
Valerie
Waco, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
The gentleman in the office was very helpful. He explained everything well and had us out the office quickly.
Property
I loved this property! I loved the location of property and the house was nicely supplied. Loved the back deck! The only negatives is the road to the house the last mile was in bad shape. Secondly, the quality of shower the owners put in the house. I thought for the caliber of house & property it should have a much better shower head and the shower surround would have been made of better quality material, not plastic.
View Property: Elk Meadow
Ronny
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Perfect
View Property: Lake Shore Lodge
Yvette
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you
Property
View Property: Lake Shore Lodge
Sandy
Levelland, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to work with.
Property
Absolutely loved staying in this beautiful cabin. One of the most beautiful and cleanest places we have rented. Very well stocked, very comfortable and cozy. Views are beautiful, yet minutes from town. Weather was unusually hot so we were thankful for the central air conditioning.
View Property: About Time
Billy
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was the second time that we visited Elk Meadow and as far as my family is concerned this is our "official " vacation destination. Quite and peaceful, everything one needs to relax
View Property: Elk Meadow
Yvette
HORIZON CITY, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
This property was amazing. Clean,cozy and beautiful. Will stay here again.
Property
View Property: Casa Del Rey
Christina
elpaso, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
This is the second time I use your rentals and both experiences were great !
Property
View Property: Aztec Manor
Rey
Ft Stockton, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
the house was in excellent condition our stay was very comfortable and enjoyable gas grill was redy gor us to cook on hot tub was full and clean very very relaxing stay
View Property: Elk Meadow
Humberto
EL Paso, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Members of the team were pleasant.
Property
We had a wonderful stay.
View Property: Casa Del Rey
Danielle
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property is located in a picturesque spot. It has a great deck that wraps around the back and sides of the property. It sleeps a lot of people and is so spacious. You would not feel cramped in this cabin. The high ceilings and tall expansive windows add to the spaciousness. It was truly a relaxing and wonderful experience. We even saw some local wildlife in our yard (elk and deer). Come check out this cabin for yourself and bring your whole family.
View Property: Incredible One
Leslie
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
We've used your company two times now & have had great experiences both times! Thank you all so much for helping make our Spring Break both amazing & memorable. We will definitely be using your company again!
Property
We loved it! It was in a great, almost private like location off a dirt road. The view was breathtaking and the cabin was cozy and comfortable. This was our second time renting a cabin in Ruidoso, NM but by far our favorite!
View Property: About Time
Leo
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was easy and great
Property
Property was great! Good neighborhood and nice area.
View Property: Fisher House
Pamela
san antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
I had contact with your team both on the phone and in person..everyone was friendly and very helpful
Property
This was a great property, loved the location and was very clean.
View Property: Chili Pepper
Gabriel
El paso, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: McBride House
Liliama
Lovington, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was prompt and courteous. Answered all of my questions!
Property
View Property: The Timbers
MJ
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We love the size great for a huge family. Great view nice nice property
View Property: Incredible One